National Track Champs 2010

Jack this is Chris, Sir Chris to you!! look at him he wont bite

Cardiff Grand Prix
Past Grand Prix Sprint Winners

Left to Right, Rachel Ball with past GP Winners, Pavel Buran, Craig MacLean and Race Organiser Alex Wharton

Team Sprint 49.744

Cassie Gledhill 500 TT -----------------Team MissFits Team Sprint 38.527






















Thank you Vickie Thank you Vickie Mathew Crampton